PBA All Star Weekend 2013

chris

 

IMG0962A

 

IMG0964A

 

IMG0965A

 

IMG0967A

 

IMG0968A

 

IMG0969A

 

IMG0970A IMG0971A

 

IMG0974A

 

IMG0975A

 

 

PBA ALL STAR WEEKEND… These are the autographs of my idols in the PBA… Got a chance to see them… ♥ _ ♥

PBA ALL STARS

They seem so far but they’re not,

I’m in front and felt so hot.

It’s not because of the weather

but of the players and anchors together.

I can say, I’ll remember it forever,

because these are the stars —

PBA All Stars…

I love them all,

though I’m not tall.

That’s the truth at all.

Happy weekend my idols!

This poem is for you… 🙂 ♥_♥

Leave a Reply

