“DRAWING AND SKETCHING: MY ESCAPE”

Here is my very first blog post… 🙂

"withDRAWING"

Drawing and sketching made me feel better from my inexplicable situations that are happening to me. Well, those inexplicable situations are seen on my portrayals. But these portrayals are not just drawings or sketches — they are my escape. It is my escape from being bored, tired, lonely, angry, and happy and all sorts of mysterious things that I feel. If I feel lonely, I sketch and draw; when I’m happy, I put colours on it. But behind those drawings, I never knew something was lacking – the true laws of drawing and processes to be done. Actually, I just discovered things about drawing when our teacher in ICT (Information and Communication Technology) told us to have a blog. So I decided to have this topic and started to study about it, that’s how I knew about those things. But before we will get into that, I would like to…

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

