Smile

Photo by Minnie Maboloc, April 15, 2013
Photo by Minnie Maboloc, April 15, 2013

Smile.

I can’t help it.

When you like it,

I smile.

When I post it,

I smile.

When I read it,

I smile.

I can’t help

but smile,

When you read it.

When I blog

and you see it

from a mile,

I smile.

I sketched this photo during our Math class last semester, again, it’s a product of my boredom… Well, I can say, I was happy sketching this because our teacher in Math was so kind and thoughtful.  Now, I’ll post this edited photo of this sketch that I made for all of you who are following my blog, reading and liking my posts. I thank you all. I really can’t help but smile because you made me happy and that, it made me not stop blogging… Thank you very much and I’m looking forward in making you happy perhaps using my posts.

XOXO Minnie ♥ 🙂

Leave a Reply

