Eye

Lately, I have been feeling so sad because I am really worried about my grades — that I might fail my major subject. And this made me feel like crying but I don’t want others to notice this sadness in me. So here comes my sketching again, it helped me escape from this sadness. It helped me express it. And this photo was the output of my expression:

Well, you already knew that I am fond of editing photos on the internet. Right?  And I did it again this time.  The result of me editing this photo was like the opposite of the photo itself. It became happier, pop, and cute. Well, that’s what I think the photo became. So this time, I will you judge this photo of mine: ;’)

I hope you’ll give your comments and suggestions… 🙂 THANK YOU!

2 thoughts on “Eye

Leave a Reply

